Haate-A Taste Of Hate demo (1989)
I was finally able to find someone with a copy of this demo! Nobody who was in the band even has a copy! Thanks to Dre' Karst for getting this to me!
Haate played brutal straightforward thrash. This band is comprised of ex-members of Incubus, Graveyard Rodeo, Christ Inversion, Rise Above, Kurnel, etc.
Haate was:
Brian Jeffrey-vocals
James Landry-guitar
Jay Gracianette-guitar
Scot Latour-bass
Willie Larkin-drums

Nothing's Sacred
Momma Puss
A Call To Arms