Incubus-"Serpent Temptation" LP (1988)

This is the original version of Incubus "Serpent Temptation" that was released on Brutal Records in 1988 with Scot Latour on bass/vocals, Francis Howard-guitar, and Moyses Howard-drums.
This was re-released on Nuclear Blast Records with Francis Howard re-recording the vocals and changing song titles and lyrics.
The Battle Of Armageddon
Voices From The Grave
Sadistic Sinner
Blaspheming Prophets
Hunger For Power
Serpent Temptation
Underground Killers