Shell Shock-More Gore LP
Since I'm on a ShellShock kick lately, here is the More Gore LP, released in 1988. The line-up here was: Greg-vocals, Hatch Boy-guitar, Mike Savoie-bass, Jimmy Bower-drums. Though on the LP, Kirk Windstein is pictured on the LP and gets credit in the line-up on both the LP and cassette versions (both of which had different covers), Greg did all the vocal tracks.
Both versions are still available through Toxic Ranch Records (formerly Toxic Shock).

Final Glory
Lost In Reality
Circus Of Fear
Spank Your Monkey
Rock N' Roll All Nite (Kiss)
More Gore
Crank It
Look Before You Leap
Get With It
My Brain Is Jelly