Valkyrie-Alice's Nightmare demo (1987)
Valkyrie was: Paul Prickett-vocals, Jay Gracianette-guitar, Mike Bouvier-guitar, Mike Savoie-bass, Gary Hebert-drums. Members of this band went on to: Victorian Blitz, Shell Shock, Haate, Graveyard Rodeo, Christ Inversion, New Religion, and Sinkhole.
Thanks to Mike Bouvier for sending me these mp3's!
A Slap In The Face
Alice's Nightmare